Contact

Hannover (Lead City)
Silvia Hesse
silvia.hesse@awarefair.org

Blantyre
Sylvester Mitini
spmitini@yahoo.com

Litomerice
Marcela Trejbalova
marcela.trejbalova@shinebean.org

Miskolc
János Csizmadia
csizmadia@miskolcph.hu

Poznan
Maja Niezborala
maja_niezborala@um.poznan.pl

TransFair e.V. Germany
Kathrin Bremer
info@fairtrade-deutschland.de

Polish Fair Trade Association
Tadeusz Makulski
tadeusz.makulski@sprawiedliwyhandel.pl